Sort:  

Thanks!

After years and years I updated my Twitter cover tonite with my limited online skills LOL --

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/831318516187934722

It is so primitive compared to the beautiful stuff our friend @rigaronib can do in 5 mins, that took me an hour of just typing and editing and repositioning and sizing things and the blockchain/bitcoin template was already there LOL

Oh stop it! :)
Hey man, congrats on the mentions! This is super awesome.
If you ever need any quick little Steemit adverts, social media banners, etc. for your guerrilla advertising, let me know. I am more than willing to help out someone that really knows how to get the word out there! :)
I'm on Steemit.chat under the same handle.

That is kind of you. I am not doing so well, so I really appreciate that.

Have a good day my man. I am on the Twitter if you want to find me there also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47