Sort:  

I know what you mean, I had the same feeling in the beginning. But as I've been using it more it kinda grows on you and just becomes normal. I remember going through the same thing over 10 years ago when Chrome just started as well. And the extra features it has are quite interesting for me

Posted using Partiko Android

It still feels rather different from chrome, though. I don't see any similarity to it at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's more in the back-end stuff like the settings area as well as the developer features. The fact that you can just use extensions from the chrome store also just adds to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you even get to the menus though? Via the keyboard, I can't find a method to do so. Being blind doesn't help in this situation, because clicking the mouse is impossible for

Posted using Partiko Android

The hamburger / 3 dots icon on the top right right under the close button.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29