You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of Trading on Binance

I agree. I use binance as my exchange to buy alt coins. They have a very good selection of alt coins and add new ones almost daily. Any alt coin that comes on Binance ariund a penny I highly recommend it. Been using Binance for over a month and every alt coin thats been added that was a penny is way more now. Xvg Trx Poe etc. also the bnb coin, Binances own coin was a $1 something now around $5. Great excchange. Check out Jaxx Wallet and Exodus Wallet also. To store for long term and also has shapeshift if you want to switch coins. Thanks David good post.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, yeah I totally agree! And same on those two wallets! My two favourite choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49