Building on youtube - Exposing scams and promoting legit crypto

Whats going on everyone, hope you are doing well.

I wish to share my youtube channel and hope it provides content to help the many investing in the cryptocurrency world. Scammers ruin every industry they get involved with and I like to expose as many as i come across.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgkbuKYf7pawXfARKMhzJkA?

I'm not some expert in the industry and fairly new, but like me many are very new to this industry and can easily be tricked to investing money with scam sites.

Helping people make coins with zero investing on their end ( 100% via faucets and referral commissions )

Going over legit cloud mining companies and potential coin launches.

My channel is to give people value at best help them save their coins from bad investments.

Visit my channel and subscribe. I have uploaded many videos and your feedback is valuable.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgkbuKYf7pawXfARKMhzJkA?

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61