Random Tandems show - live crypto trading and hangout - my review

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Guys, I'm freaking out.
I am going through Random Tandems withdrawal.
Last nights show (July 5 2017) was sick and I want more.
There was a good mix of people giving great tips and sharing stories.
We should keep that live/247 thing going.
I know Random has to sleep but when he does I'm out of luck. I can't get my live crypto fix.
Is there anywhere the group can hang out and chat until he comes back on live?
Some said they were on Steem. Can we can link up or start a group here?
Any ideas? Please! leave comments below.

Who is Random Tandems?
I have no idea and honestly I'm not completely sure this whole thing is real, lol.
In any event this guy has got something in his presentation that has me hooked.
I'm not sure if it's his view of things or his buddy who keeps dropping by to see how his 70 LTC are doing or the live trading or the music or the people from all over the world talking crypto live at 2am.
Whatever it is you should check him out and lets get some 24/7 crypto hangout thing going.
Ideally with Random hosting 24/7. lol.

Random, join steem!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEHdzmWuq-zAK864Px8_GmA

c84c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48