You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO CURRENT...THE REGULATORY STAGE...PART TWO!!! I NEED SMART MIND INPUT....

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well, wise investment means: you didn't put all of your funds into one asset, you didn't sacrifice anything from your everyday life to make one, and you're following up on bigger names, like, did you know that google invested in ripple company? Follow big guys' lead, do research, you have to be certain about your reasons why you invested in that specific asset, otherwise, you'll torture yourself every time it's price goes down wondering, have I made the right call on this one? Putting your money into something isn't something difficult, anyone can do that, it's what comes before that, and after, that's really hard ;)

Sort:  

I hear that...I believe I am conservative in my crypto choices...have a general belief system...just concerned I walk away with nothing if suddenly governments decide to find ways to impede or shut it down...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48