FREE ESPERS (ESP2) GIVEAWAY !!! 10000 ESP2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Resteem + Upvote + Write why you want it!


Comment with most upvotes gets the bounty!!

 
http://espers.io/                          https://twitter.com/CryptoCoderz

Sort:  

Why I want it... I am collecting a variety of cryptocurrencies, since I know that some of them will moon, and I can make a nice profit.

As to why you should give them to me... Because I am an awesome person, and I deserve all good things! (Especially Espers)

congrats mate. just send me your address :)

Thank you! That is good news indeed!

My address is: EX42QWhiFjnzTecrF9UQxHhFn9QHZianWk

I'm curious how secure messages and blockchain will pair up. Regardless of the encryption of the message if it is eternally held in the blockchain, someone will eventually be able to crack it.

The network is decentralized on different nodes with POS + POW in hmq1725. It's quite safe. Safer than it needs to be, and x times safer than ETH.

Interesting. Thanks for the reply.

With CPU, I can mine this coin and I believe in the future, this coin will rise to 1xxx satoshies when the dev release masternode, site on chain :D

@nenad-ristic is currently leading in this, I have not forgot :D Announcement in a week.

This project is for me one of the few that is still in stealth mode but is ultra promising... Whatever amount of ESP you own today is probably gonna make you rich in a notso far futur.
Money aside, the tech they're offering is revolutionnary , even compared to other good blockchain projects.

I should get the reward because i'm gonna evangelise the shit out of this coin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03