I Made Real Money With QWARK | 0.49 CENTS | 51%^ | STILL CLIMBING

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

QWARK COIN IS A WINNER!!

They're saying that QWARK is the new and improved cryptocurrency and it's been on a big jump since early sunday. I caught it early hen it was trending on Bittrex. I was able to flip my money early in the morning. 

START SMALL AND THEN GAIN CONFIDENCE

I played it safe though and started out with $50 and I turned it into $100 now Im turning it into $200. I doubt its going to fall and I have a feeling this thing might jump up to $10 each soon. Jump in, its warm on Bittrex ;D

Sort:  

will surely look into this currency please upvote my articles will do the same @rogerblu

Hello.. Did you carry out due diligence from your end on the background and other fundamentals of the coin? Or was it just an impulse buy.? You look upbeat and perticularly optimistic about its growth, coz you are increasingly the stakes exponentially from 50 to 100 to 200. I shall give it a read, before deciding upon investing in it. Thanks for bringing it out from the hey stack of cryptos. Cheers.!!

Im just sharing what I've been doing..i spend alot of time looking at graphs.. I'm a short term trader I guess...I just study the numbers not the technology

That's fair enough. Thanks for sharing your viewpoint and your trading strategy for others to make use of 😜
Cheers

i like information ... i had also invest in bitcoin

I made real money with CVC, but just wait. Know when to dump it!

Yea but lately its been playing lazy

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

The rewards are allocated so that 75% of the payout goes to the author of the post/comment, and 25% goes to the curator.
Of the 25% that goes to the curator, that portion will be split between the author and the curator if the curator votes within the first 30 minutes. The split of the 25% between the author and curator during the first 30 minutes is calculated linearly based on the time the vote is cast.
• If a post is upvoted the moment of posting, 100% of the curation reward goes to the author.
• At 3 minutes, 90% goes to the author and 10% to the curator.
• At 15 minutes, it's a 50/50 split.
• At 27 minutes, 10% goes to the author and 90% to the curator.
• If a post is upvoted 30 min after posting, 100% of the curation reward goes to the curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94