Sort:  

That new Chinese altcoin , litecoin
That altcoin that begins with v
Golem, ethereum and monero
Bless

Well doing well at the moment is something you can't really say at the moment. But my favs are these ones (not in any particular order): ltc, eth, dash, btc, sc, nem, ans, gnt, steem, bts, ant, ark

you like siacoin too? thats fly

you seen they changed antshares to NEO? i like the logo

yeah sc has a good team behind it and I like the path they are taking. NEO also might the something big in the future if it really gets backed by the chinese government

Steem, Bitshares, EOS.
Bitcoin, Dash, Etherium.
Half way to 12!
I don't think I can do 6 more, but I do love VIVA and the tokens of the VIVAconomy which have been very profitable for me and I expect to grow in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33