Crypto Recap - Bitcoin, STEEM, SBD

What is the state of crypto these days my friends? I’ll take a look at a few of our favourites!


BITCOIN! Do you have some? No? Well, you should. It’s just a shame not to at these levels? It will go down to zero? So what, you can brag to your friends in ten years you were a part of the new revolution - the way how we transfer value!

And if you already have some, it boils down to how much you should have percentage wise. I’m a big proponent of scaling in, and even a bounce, a longer play, could net you solid gains. Some say moving averages, but other than a few shorter ones I tend to distrust them, moves in crypto are simply to sudden and volatile to use it as a good prediction mechanism. I’d prefer to go here with the good old fib analysis and price resistance. The former puts as at about 7k and the latter in around 5k. Sorry Mr. Tom, moon will have to wait for that second landing.

What other coins do we really like? Well, my favorite is STEEM obviously. Do you remember the good old days when there were few people regularly posting and payouts were astronomical? Sure, there were whales who dominated the space even then but there weren't any bid bots. STINC clashed with their own lack of vision, same as today, but it was somehow easier to drink while posting. Ah, what am I saying? It was the payouts, no doubt. However, I did try to start more genuine on chain conversations in those days. And that steem logo was so damn motivating for me. I don’t know what the future brings, but if we assume that markets are still irrational as they always were, we should expect quite a pump in the next months.

Buying here with a wide stop? Risky for sure, but if you win, you probably win big.

Crypt0, well known and respected you tuber and crypto influencer, likes to take SBD as a gauge for the state of the affairs. If it’s above a dollar markets are overpriced and if it below a dollar, markets are underpriced. Silly, for sure, but unless we are doing a bitconnect, there is some merit to the idea that we will eventually reclaim that 1 USD value. Did you panic? Did you dump at 50 cents? Many have, we can see the red volume. I was on the verge of doing it. I’m glad I didn’t. I am still sad I didn’t buy verge before the twitter pump though.

Interestingly, older brother of STEEM, Bitshares, is showing signs of life. Some whale pressed a wrong button, or is it a sign of more upside?

Have fun, don’t give up hope, and risk only how much you can lose! Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89