You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Were The Best Investment Assets For 2017 So Far? What Lies Ahead?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I believe in physical Gold and Silver, as far crypto, I don't know much, I think Bitcoin is going to stay up there, I do believe in Ethereum wanted in at 70.00 and before I could make a move it hit 300.00!
Litecoin also has been holding well I think.
I thought about ripple but haven't made any moves yet.
Seems like silver is so cheap it's the best bet to buy an ounce of silver for under 20.00, but yeah crypto is here to stay.

Sort:  

I think silver coins are a must own, period. I think all the others will be good to have as well, and profitable, like the mining stocks, but if I had not cryptos whatsoever, this is what I think I would do. I would buy lets say 1 bitcoin, 10 Etheruem, and then put more in dollar value into ripple and litecoin This is if I was doing this today and had none, that way, everything is covered to some extent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33