My plan to make a million dollars in 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So I want to make a million dollars in 2018. I think it is an ambitious goal and being so definite I am likely to fail but if I succeed, how exciting right!

So I will start with 10,000USD from my current portfolio. My first buy will be Burst Coin, I believe in this coin because of how it has been built from the ground up. It is like they took all the elements other coins have in their road map and just started with those elements form the get go. First they have their asset exchanges, asset exchanges make me happy because I think for many crypto newbies a combined asset of several crypto coins might be how they get into crypto. This is an idea I came across somewhere I don't recall where but it goes something like you create an asset that is 40% BTC, 30%ETH and 30% new crypto coin. This provides adequate risk exposure for a newbie who wants to get into alt-coins but is not really open to risking it all. I think asset exchanges will open up very many new ways for people to invest. Burst already has its asset exchange running and has a few assets listed there too.

Which brings me to my number 2 how I intend to get to $1 million. I will buy into those assets on Burst. They have low market cap and when burst moons my hypothesis is that so will they... Kaching! Kaching Kaching!! My current hypothesis is the whole market is going up so whatever you buy into is likely to grow the difference will be by how much, how fast or how many times over. I use market cap to determine this. Small market cap huuuge opportunity for growth. And those burst assets have small market caps.

Well so far I only have those two ideas. What are your crypto goals for 2018. Are you mooning? Also will keep you posted on how my portfolio growth proceeds.

Ciao,
Bura. btc prayer.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing read. Tell me more...

Congratulations @bura! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59