Want to Trade "Penny Cryptocurrencies?" Check out my Beginner's Guide for the Bittrex Cryptocurrency Exchange!

With Bitcoin prices soaring to the moon (and beyond!), novice cryptocurrency investors are busy looking for the next big thing. However, the blockchain markets can be a daunting, non-user friendly place for the uninitiated. Sensing an opportunity to help people -- particularly the newcomers -- I wrote an extensive beginner's guide to penny cryptocurrencies.

To open up the door to the full riches of the blockchain, you'll need a trading account. I prefer Bittrex due to its less onerous identification process. This, however, is where many people get tripped up. Bittrex is extremely finicky, and unless you follow directions exactly, you'll meet with frustrations.

To enjoy trouble-free penny cryptocurrency trading, please click here for my beginner's guide, published exclusively at InvestorPlace!

Sort:  

If someone is saying his investment in Bitcoin grew up x1000 times, do not think this will also happen to yours. Do you really believe in $10 mln bitcoin?

In your life time?

Really?

Hello!
My name is Natalia and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
Our team really like your blog about crypto, bitcoin, investing, bittrex and your opinions about that. I really admire all the efforts you put into making such an amazing and unique content! I would be happy if we could work together.
The thing is, right now I'm looking for enthusiasts who will share the same interest in blockchain startups as we do. We're creating our decentralized travel database on our OWN BLOCKCHAIN. There are a lot of things I can tell you about our project, team and what we’ve already achieved. You can find the information by this link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
In addition, if you will be interested in our project, I would like to talk about cooperation in our bounty campaign (of course, with reward).
I hope to hear back from you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72