My Crush The Street Interview is Live Now! 😎😝👍

This is the first interview with Crush The Street that I've done for this year, and I'm excited to share it with you all! :)

Unlike other interviews I've done in the past, I simply wasn't nervous at all. I know, it's Crush The Street...I've been with these guys for years. Yet I have a very high standard for my professional endeavors -- and even some of my casual endeavors -- so I put a lot of pressure on myself.

This time -- I just went with it. I didn't prepare any talking points so everything I said was completely organic, and you can tell that I was enjoying myself.

I honestly believe that this is the best interview I've done from an "interest" point of view. Meaning, we've all seen/heard these interviews where people go through the motions and talk in a calm, sedate manner. Here, I'm maintaining decorum, but I let loose at certain points, and keeping the listener engaged.

Anyways, enough of me babbling about myself...I hope you enjoy this Crush The Street interview!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42