You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Wrap: Bitcoin, Steem and Ether all up, guy trolls Yellen with "Buy Bitcoin" sign and no link between wind energy and high power prices

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yeah I understand it's tough to get noticed, but you need to just keep at it and if you are going to link in someone else's post it should be topical and adding value. I have no problems with that (but I don't always have time to read lol)

That's very interesting about EOS, it's actually a good sign price is holding up at all with that sort of selling volume coming on. I think order that caused the flash crash at GDAX was only 40mil or so? Having said that, big difference between trickling out 20 mil and dumping 40 in one hit.

I'm staying clear off everything leverage wise for a little longer too, bought some more Steem yesterday and still holding SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59