CryptoPoetry: 'Twas The Night Before Chainsplit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Twas the night before chainsplit, and on every exchange
Lots of traders were stirring, converting their change
Bitcoin was bid to the chimney no care,
Not a creature could scare us; not even a bear.

For is it not just a shitcoin this bitcoin called cash?
We'll be selling it quick and watching it crash.
Try split the network we'll see who laughs last,
Remember Eth classic fell flat on its arse.

With 4 cents of the network you won't find a block
viaBTC can go suck a cock
I'll take your free coins so don't get me wrong;
Be selling them quick: moar fuel for my bong

It will all just be dump, there won't be no pump
and poor Haipo Yang will be proven a cunt
So whatever you do, when your coin splits in two
Remember the second is nothing but poo

So sell that shit quick, click click click click
Don't be that guy left holding the shit
You'll have smelly hands and wreck all your plans
So flush bitcoin crap as quick as you can




(pixabay)



Legal disclaimer: This is a vulgar poem, not investment advice. If you get your investment advice from vulgar poems, you are an idiot.


As usual, 20% of the rewards from this post will be split with @centerlink for the communal benefit of #TeamAustralia

Team Aus footer by the amazing @bearone

Sort:  

I rarely truly "feel" anything I see on any social network....this is that one occasion. Thanx!

Not investment advice!!! Hahaha. Anyone who uses this as investment advice should lose their money! Love it!

It's all for the lulz, it's all for the lulz

An excellent, and poetic, description of the next 24 hours :)

It may not be investment advice, but I think it's rather sound myself.

Perhaps you should try this with all of your posts? ;)

Me too hahaha

While I very much enjoyed this poem, I think I like your disclaimer the best.

Hey man, you should be a poet! Bullbtc for today,yeah!
Glad to connect too. #minnowbooster

Ha Ha what a great witty and funny poem,it just shows poetry doesn't have to be serious,it can be funny also.
Thanks for sharing,well done.

lol thanks makro

Great one my man :)

You sure good in a lot of things and this is no exception.

I can't believe i converted this into rap, and really did like how they rhythm

Thanks Bania, I actually posted a few of my older spits a month or so ago. Give them a geez https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@bulleth/as-requested-a-couple-of-my-aussie-hip-hop-tracks-from-a-few-years-ago

Great one man, i just checked it out and all i can say is that you are a good rapper and great to have these tracks as record of what life use to be before you found another meaning of life.

@bulleth, you might consider writing some more vulgar poems in future. You've really got some talent for it :)

(Anyways I will just watch and let other people click click click to dumb their sh*** quick :D)

Got to give the people what they want I guess lol

I´m waiting for it :P

Congratulations @bulleth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good post. . Upvote

Cheers bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58