Logo concepts

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I am working on a few logo concepts for BUKZ while we await hardware for our first off grid solar mining rig up and running. It's been an exciting day planning with one of my partners (an electrical engineer with a focus on solar power system installation).

Here's the logo we decided on:


How it all started..

I used a mandala creator to create a mandala that looks like the sun, and is intertwined, like a decentralized network.

It was an early attempt, and a bit off center. But this gave us a nice starting point to work towards our final realization of the coins design. We used the ticker $BUZ in the middle.

And then I decided I'd like the B to look like a currency symbol, eventually I can find a friend capabale of making a font file for us that includes the currency symbol.

My final revision is this:

Join us!
WEBSITE
ANN
TWITTER
DISCORD
STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40