You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitpay Visa Card Has Forced Me to Use Their Wallet App: So Far, It's a Dreadful Piece of Crap

And you have every right to complain.
This appears to be a quickly thrown together effort due to bitcoin miner fees.
I do hope they make it better

Sort:  

Yeah they made it so that instead of paying miner fees, why not 'just give that money to us!' Seeing all of the complaints so far about lost funds and such, I feel like they will fix it, while I figure out a different way to access my coins. It probably won't be the last time I have to change and learn something new to get by in this world! I just want to get my $300, or $200 or whatever it is now, out of that wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39