You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trading Comparison Between Stocks and Bitcoin. What are Your Thoughts?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I personally am a bit bearish on the SPX and can see Crypto getting pulled down with it due to the risk asset correlation. I'd love to be wrong but I've got some dry powder ready for bargain hunting just in case.

Sort:  

So you’re a subscriber to the bitcoin is a risk asset newsletter?

I’m still yet to be fully convinced myself, but you’re right on what we’ve been seeing and I guess that’s all that matters!

Markets change and evolve, but yes right now I see Bitcoin as a risk asset and I believe it is correlated.

Despite the recent hype it was never an effective store of wealth and it hasn't functioned effectively as a peer to peer currency for a while either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43