Sort:  

The Sportcrypt exchange is online and working (I have yet to try it) They basically offer betting with ethereum smart contracts.

As for the more serious projects, I hope they are working with the aim to release something by the time the World Cup starts. Everything seems to take a lot longer than anticipated though.

The one I have most faith in is probably bookie.exchange on the peerplays network.
I'm also hoping on Wagerr, Betterbetting and Blitzpredict who should all be able to compeat with current market leading odds and be aimed at more serious players.

To me it has always been about the odds, the entire decentralisation, more fair and secure selling points don't do much for me since I never really experienced any kind of real issues the way things work currently.

Thanks, I appreciate that. Peerplays is the only token I own so happy to hold a bit longer :)

Will have to check out Sportcrypt Exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72