You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens to Your Crypto When you die?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I love your work man. Really good topics and great humour.

How about a dead mans handle on a smart contract. Got to ping it every 6 months or funds get released to a beneficiary?

Sorry I'm not upvoting at the moment as I'm saving VP for my crusade, but I've paid a bot to come visit. Hope you don't mind your post getting polluted a bit :)

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I don't have much power but would be happy to drop a few downvotes if you need.

Appreciate the offer. Hopefully I will have this covered when my delegation comes back on Saturday. It should only be an issue for me if there is a bigger account behind them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59