What Do You Think The Top 10 Market Cap Coins Will Be At The End Of January?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Here is my prediction of the possible top 10 market cap coins at the end of the month.

  1. Bitcoin (currently #1)
  2. Ethereum (currently #3)
  3. Ripple (currently #2)
  4. Stellar (currently #7)
  5. Cardano (currently #5)
  6. NEM (currently #6)
  7. Litecoin (currently #8)
  8. Bitcoin Cash (currently #4)
  9. IOTA (currently #9)
  10. NEO (currently #13)

What do you think the top 10 market cap coins will be at the end of January?

Sort:  

I don't know enough about crypto coins to give my opinion on the top 10 coins for this month. But I follow your posts as they are very informative and easy to understand. I agree with you that Bitcoin will be #1 and Ethereum will be #2. But beyond that have no idea. Do you think Ethereum will ever top Bitcom as the #1 currency? Thanks for sharing.

I'll play along.

  1. XRP
  2. BTC
  3. TRX
  4. ETH
  5. ADA
  6. XLM
  7. BCH
  8. IOTA
  9. XRB (RaiBlocks / NANO )

I sure hope I am right, lol. Maybe not in this particular order.

I just don't see NEO coming to top 10 in the near future because of all the low entry point coins like TRX, POE, ADA, and XLM. Plus, with TRX and POE roadmap many will FOMO.

Well 2 weeks later so far my list is matching decently, and all 10 coins I mentioned are in fact in the top 10 (not exact positions I expected by many are close). NEO is killin it right now and is currently sitting in position #8 for top market cap. Still a bit of time left in the month so anything could change but so far my list seems to of been fairly accurate (up to this point at least).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00