You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS ICO Passes $123m / IOTA Loses 13% / Why Are There 2 DubaiCoins? (Market Roundup 07 Jul 2017)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

You mentioned users should avoid buying/selling bitcoin during the date range of July 24-Aug 7, which I tend to agree with but with that being said if you were planning to buy around that time range I would recommend doing it before July 24th and then holding it until after Aug 7 (instead of waiting till Aug 7th to buy). The reason is I think all this Aug 1st stuff is going to go WAY smoother then most people expect, and with this I expect a small drop in price leading up to this date (fear of the unknown), but then a huge correction and beyond in the days following that date (once it all goes way smoother then expected). Just my 2 cents...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42