You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tough Lessons from XRP, ADA, TRX and XVG.. Psychology on Buying the Top

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I don't hold any XRP, TRX or XVG (as I am not a huge fan of any of the 3). I do hold a bit of ADA however, but even at the current time with the dip am still up a decent amount from my entry point. I tend to not worry to much about regional FUD dips (like the South Korean FUD or the China FUD happening right now) as I have faith in the crypto space in the long run and only hold coins I feel have substantial medium/long term potential, so the short term moves are mostly background noise for me. Doing this helps make the crypto space a lot less stressful for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49