Sort:  

Ever since I started listening to @cryptobobby's videos on a daily basis I can't get cryptos out of my mind. Like earlier today I went for a walk along the beach and was enjoying the sound of the waves (WAVES) against the shore and the smell of the salt (SALT) in the air, but sadly I couldn't enjoy it for too long as a major storm (STORM) was quickly approaching. As it started to rain, I found myself staring deeply into a puddle that was forming and was weirdly hypnotized by the ripple's (XPR) the rain was causing, and at that moment started to rethink my life. With this in mind I quickly dash (DASH) home to look into cryptos even more after this new found understanding that we may very well be on the verge (XVG) of mass crypto adoption became perfectly clear in my minds eye. It was like a switch went off in my head and these weird intangible items were no longer an enigma (ENG) to me, and it was only a matter of time before the rest of the populous (PPT) also came to this realization as well. I always knew that my standard 9-5 job would hardly put a dent (DENT) in my mortgage and if I wanted to live a happy life and leave something for my next of kin (KIN) I would need something more, and thanks to people like Bobby I may have found my chance in the cyrpto space. Bobby does what he does because he is passionate about it and he isn't doing it just to be a trendy status (SNT) symbol like many others are.

Basically Cryptobobby is one of the best in the space, and that's a factom (FCT)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53