You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Added to Coinbase, Crypto Goes NUTS and Charlie Lee Sells All His Litecoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

By the way Bobby, you'll have to keep us updated on the fate of Johnny Core... did you put him up for adoption yet? LOL... All kidding aside, I love how in that analogy the wording you chose it sounded like you were the one giving birth to the 2 Johnny's... The future is now!

Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHA dooooood that is incredible

I'll meme you more often if you want (I usually just meme Omar (Crypt0) and Charlie Lee, but I can add you to my meme list if you want).

He makes great stuff, honestly LOL

Stop.

Stop being so awesome every day all over with the memes already.

We give up.

You win @budz82.

But to be honest I am a bit pissed at this platform lately. I spend a fair amount of time daily doing entertaining and interesting posts and almost never get any real payout beyond a few cents, meanwhile I see people blatantly stealing other peoples content and posting it on here and getting hundreds of dollars for each of their posts (which with the inflated SBD price right now is actually 10x what the post value says). For example there is a zerohedge user which has nothing to do with zerohedge, which gets ~$300 per post he steals and he posts ~4 posts a day. He is literally making 100k+ a month for 10 seconds of effort, while I try to scrape by a couple of cents spending 1000x the time of him. People like that are making more then I make at my full time job for literally doing nothing...

Needless to say Steemit is getting under my skin a fair bit recently but whatever I'll continue to do what I do each day and just accept it I guess...

Sadly my off button broke at birth..
Aka I'm defective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36