You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Added to Coinbase, Crypto Goes NUTS and Charlie Lee Sells All His Litecoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have even more faith in LTC now then I have ever had. Charlie Lee is a true legend in the crypto space and him removing any "perception" of financial gains from his tweets (which many accused him of pumping with), IMO will only strengthen what is already an amazing coin.

I have said it before, and I'll say it again, 2018 is going to be the year of Litecoin (MAST, LN, Confidential Transactions...). Just watch.

Sort:  

I agree, Charlie selling his whole stake is just a sign of transparency in a crypto world that lacks such transparency so much... Coinbase's recent activites are proving that we need more exchanges and individuals to be transparent and upfront about everything. Great post, thanks for sharing!

Until people are flying out upper-floor windows....yawn....

I remember Charlie Lee sold many LTC when it was 20 cents and then you know what happened.

Bruuuuhhhh that meme is golden!

Here's another one I made that might give you night-terrors tonight...

Sleep tight Bobby, sleep tight...

This is a proof of work “fraud” from Coinbase! Make sure you use your calculator before you make any transaction on this platform. Not only the calculated fee is higher than the displayed fee, in addition to that an entirely hidden charge will be revealed on top of all charges, if you are smart enough to spot it.
Leave your comment below, I am in search of a transparent place to buy cryptos and will share my experience with you guys so you can avoid these so-called trusted websites!

Noooo my eyes... Charlie Minaj!

yeah man, alot of mixed signals with that stunt he pulled, but i sold and invested in something w.more potential, like stellar lumen

A lot of people won't understand how powerful Litecoin is going to be until the end of 2018... their loss!

I am definitely excited about the future of Litecoin!

Haha, awesome! Love it. I think he is going to regret that decision though.

I agree.
It has all Bitcoin has plus a leader that has proven to be the real deal.
One of the good guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10