Ever Since I Started Buying Cryptos, I Can't Get Cryptos Out Of My Mind...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Like earlier today I went for a walk along the beach and was enjoying the sound of the (WAVES) against the shore and the smell of the (SALT) in the air, but sadly I couldn't enjoy it for too long as a major (STORM) was quickly approaching. As it started to rain, I found myself staring deeply into a puddle that was forming and was weirdly hypnotized by the (XPR's) the rain was causing, and at that moment started to rethink my (LIFE). With this in mind I quickly (DASH) home to research cryptos even more after this new found understanding that we may very well be on the (XVG) of mass crypto adoption became perfectly clear in my minds eye. It was like a switch went off in my head and these weird intangible items were no longer an (ENG) to me, and it was only a matter of time before the rest of the (PPT) also came to this realization as well. I always knew that my standard 9-5 job would hardly put a (DENT) in my mortgage and if I wanted to live a happy life and leave something for my next of (KIN) I would need something more, and thanks to (BTC) and crypto in general I may have found my chance.

Basically the crypto space has the potential to be game-changing to the world financial system as a whole, and that's a (FCT)!

Sort:  

Yes this is true. We must remember temperance. 🐣

Well done sir, well done!
slow clapgif.gif

Everyone's thinking and talking about cryto's. Cypto OCD new normal.

Definitely, whoever jumps into the crypto world finds it very hard to take off his/her mind then. I joined this world a month ago only and thinking about different options to explore.

You received the illumination at the beach ;)

LOL, nice job! I find that this is very true though. I always have trading view pulled up on one of my monitors at work haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74