Let's talk crypto in an easy way/ help newbies/ page 1/introduction

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago
Hi Steem!  First of all, I want to apologize for my photography tips, which is not here yet. When I start to work on it I realize that the quality is not matching my expectations even on the lower grade, in the same point I still want to do some kind off staff related to photo and education,  so i don't killing  the idea, just need to move it for a sometime...

Now its kind of another wave of newcomers to crypto. I'm seeing a lot of peoples around, their thoughts, their bags, 🙁 and decide to make this series  "Crypto players"   and "Let's talk crypto in an easy way"


In a "Crypto Players" I will post reviews about different crypto projects in a simple way, I don't mean in a way our grandparents would understand everything, but make it pretty simple to a person who's not in tech space, but wants to have the more clear picture about all that crypto-projects without deepening into the tech side, or some kind of acceptable translation of that weard things.


 "Let's talk crypto in an easy way"  going to be about the crypto world, different aspects of being here, thinks to watch on ,  in a fun and  easy way.  


Let's start by separation companies by the baskets depends  on what are they doing.


1. "Money"-the coins were created to send the value from one person to another.      

examples: Bitcoin, Ripple.


2. "Computer" - the projects that are allowed to install (create) different programs (other crypto projects) on it.

examples: Ethereum, Neo.


3. "programs"-projects with exact goal to change, improve, create, the way we dealing with some kind of a problem, today.

examples:  Substratum, Ve chain


let me know what kind of topics you want me to cover, any kind of questions about crypto, never be shay, we here to help you meet crypto in a nice, smooth way....
Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin9754.280$5.81%5.26%
ETHEthereum795.380$10.85%19.45%
STEEMSteem3.975$2.08%2.38%
SUBSubstratum0.823$0.84%7.64%
XRPRipple0.923$8.25%9.15%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47