Letting it ride in 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

After a wild ride in 2017 I managed to turn $50 into over $2,000 since March, now what does my portfolio have in store for me in 2018 is the question I keep asking myself. Looking at my portfolio I have noticed that I currently hold way too many different coins, now I need to eliminate some and this is the hard part for me as I do not know where to start. Currently my portfolio consists of the following:
Steem: 60% / TRX: 7% / XVG: 6% / PASC: 4% / XLM: 3% / CVC: 3% / BTS: 3% / OMG: 3% / BNB: 2% / IOTA: 2% / SBD: 2% / ETN: 3% / BTC: 1%

I am debating on moving IOTA / OMG / PASC / CVC / and selling my SBD for another coin or more ETN. Please let me know what your thoughts are on these as I feel I should try and get this narrowed down to 4-6 different ones while doubling up the investments.

I am always looking for input and what others might have gathered during their research.

Sort:  

I suggest you to try/ study and invest in NAS.

I am not on the market with NAS, haven’t researched if I can’t get it.

People behind NAS as the same as Neo.
Just search.

Thanks lets hope we all have solid gains in 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28