Sort:  

Appreciate your input, Kyle. I agree it is not good. I'd rather just see improvements in the original Bitcoin.

I'd love to see BCC die and the original Bitcoin remain king. Currently, I don't have a lot in Bitcoin. I am holding mostly altcoins, and my favorite altcoin is Litecoin. STEEM too!

Alt coins are being affected as we see people sell off there bags in order to capitalize on the free BCC. I think the current recovery is closely related to BCC.

Some of the best crypto trading videos. Thanks so much Kyle!
BTC for the win. There can be only one!

Ah cool. Didnt even realize you were on steemit. Saving the video now towatch it later.

i think BTC will remain but BCC will fade away like ETC.
my opinoin though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39