100 GH/s HASHPOWER TO GAIN FREE BITCOIN LITECOIN DODGECOIN DASHCOIN BITCOINCASH ALSO MINE WITH GOOGLE

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


100 GH/s HASHPOWER TO GAIN FREE BITCOIN: https://www.youhash.net/?ref=24700

Get started with 100 GH/s free hashpower.
Check out the services we have to offer.

Here at YouHash our number one priority is YOU. We want you to be taking advantage of our services and get into the Bitcoin mining scene with ease. With hashpower for everyone Bitcoin mining with YouHash doesn't have to be expensive. We cater for all investors be it large scale investors or someone just wanting to make a little extra cash with ease.

With our easy to use client portal mining with us is easy, all you need to do is deposit your Bitcoin into our client portal and purchase your hashing power, it's as simple as that. We do all the hard work such as setting up the miners, maintenance and we pay all the overheads so that you get as much profit out of your hashpower as possible.

[url=https://www.youhash.net/?ref=24700][img][/img][/url]

100 GH/s HASHPOWER TO GAIN FREE BITCOIN: http://www.minerfarm.com/login?r=30850#toregister

MINE BITCOIN DODGECOIN LITECOIN DOSHCOIN AND ALSO FREE FAUCET:

http://moonb.ch/?ref=DAD7590602F
1

What is Moon Cash?
Moon Cash is a bitcoin cash faucet with a difference...YOU decide how often to claim!

Whereas most faucets only allow you to claim once per hour or once per day, we allow you to claim as often or as little as you like*
The faucet will gradually fill up - quite quickly initially but it will slow down over time - until you make a claim. So the longer you leave it the more you will be able to claim.
You may prefer to claim a smaller amount every 5 minutes, or visit once per day and claim the large amount that has built up while you were away!
(* minimum 5 minutes between claims per account/IP address)
How much can I claim?
Click here to view the current claim rates.
You can increase your claim amounts by up to 300% by taking advantage of the Daily Loyalty Bonus Daily Loyalty Bonus, Referral Bonus Referral Bonus and Mystery Bonus Mystery Bonus schemes!

How are my earnings paid?
Moon Cash uses CoinPot for instant payment of your earnings.
If you do not already have a CoinPot account then you must register first

Why can't I make a faucet claim?
You might be having problems making a faucet claim for one of the following reasons...

Advert Blocking
If we detect that you have blocked adverts or they aren't showing up in your web browser then we will prevent you from making a faucet claim. If any of our adverts are not showing then there must be something blocking them on your browser/device. This may be an ad-blocking browser plug-in or extension - if so, please disable your ad-blocking browser plugin/software or add this page to the exception list.

Browser/Device incompatability
This faucet web site is designed to work on the broadest range of web browsers and devices possible. However it may be that your browser/device is not supported and you receive an error message when you try to claim. If so, please try a different browser or device to check that this is the problem before contacting us about it.

Do you have an affiliate/referral program?
Yes we do - click here for full details

Can I advertise on Moon Cash?
Yes you can! We have several advertising spaces that are available directly - CPM/CPC at Mellow Ads

The Good

Easy signup - All I had to do was enter my wallet address to start earning. No email address, no actual registration. Your login is your wallet address, no password needed. It was super easy and fast to get started.

Continual earning - One of the unique features of this faucet is that the amount you earn increases over time. For the first 5 minutes (the minimum time required between claims), the rate of accumulation is the highest. The longer you let the faucet sit between claims, the slower it accumulates. The more frequently you claim, the higher your rate of return. But of course, this needs to be balanced with the effort required to solve the captchas and the rest of life. For myself, I found making a claim a couple times a day was reasonable.

The Payouts - The faucets pay out once you hit a certain amount of each currency. The Litecoin, Bitcoin, and Dogecoin faucets pay out at 500,000 litoshi, 25,000 satoshi, and 100 doge, respectively. After a month, I qualified for 2 Litecoin payouts, and 1 each of Bitcoin and Dogecoin, netting me roughly 1,278,000 litoshi, 108 doge, and 25,300 satoshi. Not going to make me rich, but enough to learn about transactions and maybe some trades, which was the goal.

Bonuses - For each day you consecutively hit the faucet, you earn an additional 1%. You also get a randomly determined mystery bonus. So you're always receiving more than the baseline payout promised. If you use the faucet every day, it can add up rather quickly.

Support - The support chat was really good. Anytime I had a question, they were fast, friendly and helpful. Other sites could learn from their support infrastructure.

The Bad

The Ads - My god, the ads. There are so many ads. I'm sure that's why it pays out decently, but it can be a little intimidating at first. Once you get used to the layout of the pages, it's navigable, but you have to be persistent and keep closing ads to get to the goal.

The Captchas - Once you navigate the overwhelming sea of ads, you have to solve the captchas. I have never encountered captchas that are so difficult to get through. I often have to go through 2 rounds of multistep captchas to get to the claim. And the captchas are slow. I've gotten pretty good at solving these things quickly, but it takes a couple seconds for the pictures in the captchas to refresh, so I'm sitting waiting for pics to load (and no, the issue is not slow wifi, I've tested it on 4 different networks, all with the same result).

Wallet Inflexibility - When I first signed up, I didn't really know what I was doing. I signed up with a wallet provider, then used that wallet address at moon faucet. When I learned a bit more and realized I wanted to switch to a different wallet, I found out that the ability to sign up with just a wallet address has a downside too. I couldn't change my wallet address without losing my accumulated funds as well as my daily bonus accumulation, since my new wallet address would be an entirely different account. I ended up waiting until I had hit my payout threshold, then switched my wallet address. I still had to start over on my daily bonus accumulation, but at least I didn't lose my coins. I got my payout to the old address, then started earning on the new address.

App is a data hog - They have an android app, which I found to be more convenient than the website on a mobile device, as you can get notification reminders. However, after running it for a week, I noticed my data utilization was much higher than usual, and it turned out that Moon Faucet was the culprit. So I now only use the faucet on wifi. If you have an unlimited plan it doesn't matter, but it's something to watch out for.

In Summary

On the whole, this faucet has served its purpose. I earned some coins of various types and have furthered my understanding of the cryptocurrency technosystem. In the future, I probably won't use this faucet as vigorously as I have for the past month, but it is a way to earn some crypto with fairly minimal effort. And when Dogecoin is worth $1000 a coin, I'll have a nice payday.

THEN WITH YOUR EARNING INVEST IN HASHFLARE: https://hashflare.io/r/24BAE99F
HashFlare

Miner is a highly efficient piece of mining equipment specially designed for cryptocurrency mining. Our datacenters house hundreds of miners.

FINE ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA: https://linktr.ee/jahmazinlove

THIS IS HOW I EARN MY MONEY:https://linktr.ee/jahmazindrum


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38