Sort:  

Mad gains wish I had got some but had no funds

Same here. I just kept buying steem with my shit GM payouts. Wish I had a few btc tho.

Yeah gm is proper shit I have given up with it it's good if people use your code but to invest is not good bitconnect is smashing it at the moment

I have stopped promoting it! Let it keep paying in steem! Yeah deffo. Tommrow a big payday on bitconnect in terms of intrest. Buy the last week its been high. so thats good. How much u got invested in it now

Just over 2 k just drawing my profit out

Yes I have earnt 1500 back so far! so its getting there. Only another 2 and half for me then in profir haha

How much have you got in there now I want to attend the bitconnect conference in October if I can

What did you buy mate? How many?

Only 5 ETH + some Ripple this time. Already over 300 euro's profit though

Good stuff! hope all goes well! Buy steem while its low. Thats my advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66