You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major ALT currencies update

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Wow thank so much. :)
I'm looking for more company's to invest in that are involved in wind power. I thought GE would be a good bet for a US company. I've already purchased stock in a company called DONG energy. It has rebranded this week. But I'am happy with the company and the direction it is taking towards "green energy" .

I think the holy trilogy will be when power/energy company's start mining/confirming crypto currency transactions, and build storage banks with the new solid state battery created by John Goodenough. I could carry on on this subject but will stop here.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right. Energy is the key to get cryptocurrency injected into the real economy. And if it is on the back of new, much more efficient energy sources then we are looking at a brand new technological order.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69