Sort:  

Well, actually. MinerGate won't let me mine with my dedicated GPU, only with the integrated one. However, I'm using integrated GPU to mine SC instead.

Encouraged by your project, I think I'll iGPU mining for Monero vs Siacoin in the near future

Thanks for your posts.

Interesting. I will check out Siacoin as well. Not sure why minergat isnt working for you, I have it working on about 30 different systems. Still think they are skimming some of my hashrate but it appears to barely do better than nicehash.

Who am I?
Boris!

hope it works out very profitable - i am following you in support

I'm not terribly optimistic lol, but we will see! Either way, free $200 in credits maybe I can make $20-40 in cryptos!

Who am I?
BORIS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36