FRASH NEWS: All Cryptocurrencies Climbing High and Quickly

This is what we were hoping for! After a couple of scary days the market hit rock bottom and seems to be recovering quickly. We are already seeing ETH up 27.69% up on the past 24 hours, BTC is doing well with a 5.11% increase LTC has a solid 13.48% improvement and DASH, NEM, Monero, ZCash and the rest are looking solid as well.

We haven’t been able to recuperate fully yet but this is looking very green. Wondering if it is too late to buy? I don’t think so. Chances are we will bounce around a bit more before jumping on the Big Bull and running with it. I am not giving financial advice but I’ve been throwing all my extra cash on ETH and so far it looks like a good choice. No need to rush though, like I said, things are likely to bounce around for the remaining of the week before solidifying a new trend.

More than anything I believe this is a good opportunity for all of us to see how much faith and value there is in this cryptocurrency market. If this was truly a market correction, then we have nothing to fear and we can be confident that we are investing in valuable and secure assets that will continue to pave the future for a more fairly distributed financial system.

Enjoy the Ride!

flash.png

Sort:  

The rebound is fast and furious. I dont know whether there is further correction or anything or i am sure we will see many days with big drop, but that never change my belief about cryptocurrency, hold it long term and buy the dip, hope everything will take care the rest.

If it drops bellow the support line I am buying more. No doubt. This technology is the future and it will continue to be valuable regardless of what the speculator market show on the short term.

I agree with you, and we need a little consolidation to ease the worries that exist in the market right now. I dont see the bull market just stopping without any news, technical, or fundemental issues.

There are lots of people pushing hard against the crypto revolution, and many who don't understand it or are too afraid. I was there before, but in time we all see the clear truth. Technical issues will keep coming up, but people have faith on this technology despite the hacks, crashes and bugs. That is an excellent sign!

While i agree with most of what you say, my concern is that these people are maybe becoming the minority in this community, as the day traders and small investors start to come over. The traders only care about gains, and FIAT gains at that. When coins like DOGE are still being bought and traded that signals a complete ignorance of the tech

Yeah, that is a bit annoying. I think value will always win in the long run. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77