Sort:  

From my personal experience,it isn't worth it but check for bitcointalk forum/slack for that coin.If dev is active and working on new features than invest without hesitation.take html5 and cv2 for an example.they remained at 1 sat for about 2,3 months but than got pumped to 5,6 sats.that means atleast 500% profit.

Thank you... INGT coin seems like cv2 and HTML5, dev. will announce swap soon. Do you know Zur coin? I am observing it long time ago as bitok, they look like having the same dumping pattern.

About bitok I agree it is just an unuseful shitcoin however there is a big hype around it, I believe people would still buy and pump it by themselves, no bot needed, just an opinion. For example nowadays developer left a huge sell wall at 3 satoshi... because people were trading a lot there daily. And also pumping it by themselves... I also saw 2 - 3 x 1000 k satoshi pumps in a different pattern... no dump after. It is like that wall is there to keep price low cause people don't let it go down, don't you agree? As I saw those out of pattern pumps - maybe Big guys buying or maybe pump groups. But bitok is technically dead. The funny thing is the hype isn't. I myself feel tempted to buy a lot of this and wait for the hype after it reachs 1 satoshi... people could make it reach 10 satoshi at least...

True,I bought some ingt a few weeks ago,waiting for the swap.about zur,you can make huge profits if you get in/out at the right time . That's partialy because it has a supply of just 80 million compared to more than a billion of bitok,secondly it is an old coin (started in 2013) and dev is usually active on bitcointalk thread..Moving back to bitok,I think the hype is true and i think once it go to 1 sat even dev will buy a lot to pump back as he wont be able to dump at that price.I personally think that he still has got a major portion of premine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57