Late night post.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

Had a busy day today so wasn't able to post my morning post for you guys. It's Christmas season here in Jersey so running around and doing little preparations for the weekend. We are going to Boston next weekend as Mrs gets to see her best friend from Guyana.

Did you guys like the nice correction drop on Bitcoin this morning or what!!!!??? It was scary wasn't it? My one little Litecoin dropped like crazy. I want to see Litecoin go past $1000. If Bitcoin can so can LTC.

Anyways, I got my first reward from steemit today guys! Im excited as to what this platform can offer me. I want to build a great group of followers and supports and in return I want to support and follow others into helping them reach their goals and living the life they want to live.

Helping the community constantly become a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47