Day 2 on steemit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Saying good morning and hello to the steemit world. December 15, 2017.

There is alot to learn on here and I see alot of money to be made. So far a few people have accepted me well in the community and I'm hoping to grow my presence. I will be posting more lively in the near future but I just wanted to start the track record and build up some momentum.

@jerrybanfield Thanks again for getting me to join through your class! (Hopefully he saw it this time ;) .....)

Its very cold here on the east coast. Snow a few days ago in New Jersey and snow expected tonight. Im thinking of more ways to make money in cryptocurrency without having to put in money! Any suggestions? What are you guys doing that brings in atleast $200 a day.... 2018 is the year to make money.

Hope you like the tree my wife and I designed a few nights ago.

IMAG0362.jpg

IMAG0363.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47