Christmas Eve!

Greetings everyone!

Alot of people are saying mining is not profitable......well. Im currently producing about $1 a day off of electricity that I dont have to pay for. Eventually it will increase. and plus as the currency value increases so does my wallet!

Did everyone finish their Christmas shopping? I didnt! Going to Pandora in a few minutes to grab something for my wife and then I gotta strong together a quick, thoughtful present for my parents.....Christmas time!!!

White Christmas this year for New England? I hope so!!!!!

Cheers

Sort:  

I do mine Verge myself because you don't need to best hardware for it. I do get about 4-5 coins on a daily basis and it's really worth it considering the price increases at cryptos.
Just wrote myself a post about my experience with investments in cryptos (if you are interested).

But I finished my Christmas shopping already, I got quiet creative this year :)

Thats Awesome. Ill look into Verge. Im mining a few myself if you are interested lol. I posted about the status a few days ago will do an update soon.

Congratulations @brucebrucee06! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41