Update

Greetings Steem!

Its been a few months since I last posted. I miss you guys. How is everyone? Ill tell you what i've been up to. Building my own token! Yep, I plan on giving more details soon but I want to be able to build another community to solve a few issues. I know I cant solve the whole world, but atleast try and tackle one issue right?

Check out my website www.naturalehealingllc.com If you are sick, gmo conscious or just trying to lose some weight, check out the site and let me know what you think.

So far this year I've traveled to North Carolina, Massachusetts, Canada, Vermont, Georgia, Pennsylvania and I still got 2 more months to go.

How is everyone's mining?

Sort:  

Congratulations @brucebrucee06! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41