You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first time participating in ICO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Going to try EOS as my first ico buy. Looks like it will take a long time for it to grow since they will release an ico over 341 days (first times it has been done). Also they are giving out like 1billion coins so the price may take even longer to get really big if it wver does. What i live about the project is that it is made by the guy that made steem and bitshares. So i am in. Etheroll was a great choice.

Sort:  

I participated in Civic couple days ago. As well as MGO about a month ago.
I had quick read on EOS, but need to research more to see if I want to invest into that.

Good idea. And you have plenty of time. :20 minutes to go and i am in on eos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65