You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and the predictions of John McAfee = $1 Million / BTC by 2020

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am using litecoin to move my value. Litecoin is acceted if you want to chenge to fiat and hads low fees. I wonder if this will change for bitcoin and fees can go down?

Sort:  

I tested all the currencies that coinbase accepts which is where I am converting my fiat and I found litecoin to be the fastest at the moment and have the lowest fees. At the time bitcoin was charging $36+ to move currency I moved currency from bittrex to coinbase for $0.30 using litecoin and it was much faster.

indeed! I am waiting for the day that the steemblockchain will be used for all these things, that would be even better! I saw a guys last on steemit who told to get its transaction trough with bitcoin in 1 hour he had to pay 500$ to transact 2500$. This isnt normal anymore..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44