You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need to Know Litecoin and Bitcoin facts.

Steem is in my opinion the most stable currency, for savings and having the ability to earn in other ways is nice too. I lock in my gains with Steem. Most all other currencies are like flying a drone, You think it's under control til a breeze gets it stuck in a tree.

Sort:  

i m starting to being afraid about steem. Many problems started at here. Many times site closed and bot problems etc. i dont know My head complicated

Funny you feel that way after this last bump, but best to always stay alert.

Yes . Exactly :) But i dont know . my friend didnt buy Bitcoin at 2009 around if i m not wrong remembering . he saw bitcoin now and he said omg if i buy it at 2009 now i have 16million dollars :)

That's what the 3rd eye is all about. We don't see well the other 2

Yes. actually my intuitons are strong but my luck so very very bad thats why i cant trust to my intuitions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69