You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Crypto News today....Plus FREE Smart Cash Prediction!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I use the web wallet and added two factor authentication from google authentication. I don't really like desk top wallets because a good hacker can see it on my desktop. This is just my opinion. To answer your question.....yes you are done as long as the coins are in you rewards or your rewards 2 wallet. If they are in your spending acct, the coins do not qualify for any rewards. If you accidentally put them in your spending wallet it's an easy fix. There is a box inside the wallet that says "is rewards" if you check that box it turns your spending wallet into a rewards wallet as long as you don't move the coins.

Sort:  

Thx for the answer.. so basiy i should make a web wallet
Add 2 factoir authentication and then transfer funds there ? Thx

You got it cuz! That will work perfect.

Thx man .. u might want to check out Bankera also .. could be interesting

@broncnutz 1 question man .. given i have the google authenticator on my anddroid .. what happens if i lose my phone or something ? how do i find my key so i can get it back ? appreciate it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43