Sort:  

cryptopia owes me 20k SMART :(
i know its not about that but wanted to say it somewhere

lol I understand. Why can't you withdraw? I had no probs once the wallet got updated

Really. I got friends that uses cryptopia well for storing coins as well as some form of arbitrage. After the wallet was upgraded there was no fuse whatsoever to withdrawing and other stuff...

@kingscrown, what happened?

Hey there, apparently a lot of people are having this issue. Come over to the smartcash discord and let @Decentralizd know how much they owe you. He is creating a list of all users to whom cryptopia owes smartcash. We still don't know how this is gonna get solved, but still I'd suggest you let him know.

Yikes! That's really awful. Cryptopia is fucked

So happy to see you guys connect :)

We are actually meeting up this evening for dinner and talking further about Steemit. I look forward to seeing Tim on here soon, as well!

Nice! Tim is a cool guy, I liked talking to him.

Sounds like a great idea for the community in Taos. Really nice of you to help Tim out with signing up on Steemit and good for us too!

Hey @broncnutz did you remember me great to see you again , i love your videos so much.

it feels awesome to meet great people again they fill up life with joy and you seem to be pumped up :)

Yes! It's true! I would be glad if I meet the same kind of great people which we can really be with.

By the way did you see Vice cut Steem holders out of the Vice ICO airdrop. @oldtimer posted about it. Its not looking good for the Vice ICO... be careful.
https://steemit.com/steem/@oldtimer/vice-industry-token-to-steemians-fuck-off

I'm glad they cut Steem holders out. They decided not to use a smart media token so why should they airdrop people who would just sell the coin? I'm not even worried about VIT....I think it hits big and now that Playboy has entered the space with them, it looks even better.

I thought the Steem airdrop was a good way to generate an instant user base of people already experienced with crypto on a social media platform. Now they will be giving away some of the airdrop tokens as bonus to buyers but will also end up keeping a huge allotment for themselves which will be a risk for buyers just like the big powerdowns we have had to deal with on Steemit. Good luck with it!

nice vedio bro on crytocurrency 😊

His project sounds like a cool idea. I would think that there should be lots of interest and LA is a big market so finding clients should be easier. The shift coming in our ability to use crypto more freely is an exciting one. We have a person here in the Toronto area who is selling his $450,000 condo and he has stated in the advertising that he is only willing to accept Bitcoin as a payment. This has garnered quite a bit of attention and if he is able to make this happen it would be the first transaction of its kind in Canada.

Great to see you both again. I need to go to another conference - lol

Crazy he ended up at my house after meeting in Mexico!

I know as soon as i started the video I said I saw that man in Mexico! Then you said it. how was the Colorado event altogether?

It wasn't worth 250.00 that's for sure

Yo it’s tim from the vid😎

following you great to see you. Looking forward to reading your stuff

Oooh Wow, That’s a great idea #Tim
I hope Tiny House Cryptopia will rock
Good Luck and Welcome to Steemit
Thank you @broncnutz for introducing him and for sharing The idea with Us
BTW share #Tim’s steemit ID so that we follow him

Yo it’s tim from the video here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72