Is Digibyte making millionaires?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

https://steemit.com/digibyte/@denismir0712/digibyte-dgb-will-make-you-a-millionaire

I came across the above story about a week ago, and if anyone was fortunate enough to follow the advice you'd be very happy with yourself right now as the currency has increased in value by over 700%. An investment of $10,000 would have yielded you a very tidy profit indeed.

There is still plenty of time to get on board as predictions for the value are expected to to go much higher in the coming months.

Is anyone else invested in DGB right now?

Sort:  

I'm glad for you and glad that I could help you make some money. Good luck to you!

Thank you! What do you think of Sia coin?

I have not yet observed the Sia, so I can not say anything. I think the Stellar will soon fly away, but this is not accurate))

I bought some when it was around 300sat. It's more than double that today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67