Why you should consider holding Bitcoin Cash NOW!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

bitcoindotcomcashinbitcoin.png

"Bitcoin Cash Is Bitcoin"

Hello, I'm Brianpsull! I am new to Steemit, I am doing this post as my intro also, lol, I am a few months into the crypto space currently and like a lot of others new are wishing we bought sooner!! HOWEVER IT'S NOT TO LATE, I watched BCH go from $600-$2400 in matter of 2 days..... :O So I started doing some research and found the above article on bitcoin.com. After finding that I was upset I didn't hold it back when the fork occurred.

ALSO!!!

bitcoincashbitcoindotcom.png

News upon news about it..!!!

Bitcoin Cash(BCH) Is currently trading around $1100 and starting tommorow when things should settle down I will be buying I do expect this to rise very high in the next couple of months!

bitcoincashchart.png

After everything I researched the most interesting thing I found was that the main company producing the miners mainly used to mine bitcoin currently ONLY accept Bitcoin CASH as payment! That to me is outstanding for Bitcoin Cash!

Again this is my first post I just wanted to share some of the big things for bitcoin cash. Thanks again, Brianpsull!

Sort:  

Waiting for the price to drop a bit more so I can invest in bitcoin cash. Looking at what it is and how it works it is probably a better investment long long term just like ethereum. Thanks for your share bro!

I agree I feel like it should drop also and like you said long term is the way to go! Wait till its tender in Japan!

Congratulations @brianpsull! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85