You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Solid Reasons You Know Cryptocurrency is About to go Mainstream

I think it can be a good thing though. As far as your Steemit blogs I have enjoyed reading your material about your time working at the car dealership, your time as a model, and your beef with The Dollar Vigilante is fun as well.
I have worried about the same thing as well but in the past I felt like a backed myself into a corner being in a particular niche on YouTube. I didn't realize it until it was too late but one of the things I was spending time on was way too small of an audience and it was hard to leverage that following for a new set of content.
I have seen a lot of people land in that same spot being specific whether it lands them at 1,000 subs, 50,000 subs, or 200,000 subs.
I'm trying to put myself in a position to be able to spend the majority of my time with content creation without having to worry about bills for a years time. So I can really just focus on building the following without chasing the next dollar. Then at least I will feel like I was really able to go after it. If it doesn't work then I will know I tried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72