Hempcoin Will Be Launched On Poloniex Exchange In Next Couple Days?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This means hempcoin is going to skyrocket, no matter what right?
hempcoin_spinner.gif

Hempcoin went from just above 300sat to 900sat to where it is at right now and that is 500sat. To me this seems like a fair price keeping in mind the coin is going to be listed on the biggest exchange site there is.

Screenshot_18.png

Also this coin has a decent community and is being updated all the time.
What do you guys think of this will it skyrocket or is it too hyped up and will it crash.

Sort:  

Can I buy it now? Very interesting

you can buy it on bittrex
https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-THC

and hopefully in the next days on Poloniex

I think it is a solide old coin.
It was launch on March 9th, 2014 and worked since then.

Yeh i also think it has lots of potential never the less if it gets listed on such a big exchange the biggest i believe it will increase at least 2x but also could be 100x right who knows

I definitely think these specific usage cannabis coins make a lot of sense and will be excellent investments both short and long term. I've personally been getting cannabis coin, POT coin, Dopecoin, and now this HEMPTHC coin for long term investment. My only fear is greedy corporations will try to monopolize the cannabis industry. If you can please share a steemit article I wrote that has information I think needs to be shared to defend our hemp and cannabis freedom. Upvoted and followed. https://steemit.com/freedom/@stacking9mm/monsanto-marijuana-say-it-isn-t-so-george-soros-bayer-and-monsanto-attempt-to-monopolize-or-kill-the-weed-industry

True i only hold long term tho

I'm really hoping HEMPcoin will start getting more investors involved cause I truly believe in it.

Same here most of the time. I just got into DOPEcoin the other day when it was pretty low and started staking it. Only takes 5,000 to stake it so I figured why not and see what happens.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brian420 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Informations about The Hempcoin (THC)

https://steemit.com/hempcoin/@whatelse/the-hempcoin-thc

How can you get the information about which coin will be launched on which site on which day, please?

You need to follow forums, developers slack group etc etc it's not easy and takes up allot of time and effort let me tell you that

I thought there would be a website that shows what I asked to you. Thanks for letting me know! :)

ofcourse no problem man, also i would look into bitbay ;) you did not hear this from me ok? this is a golden ticket to 30-40x profit by the end of the year trust me look into this

Hahah sure. This is only between us. Anyway thanks buddy!

Better be coming to poloniex, i put my life savings in this

so.. you'r 15 and talking about "life savings" lmao

500$ so much man

Do you know if it is official?

im only 17 but yeh thats allot of money for me too, if i where you i would've bought like 2 or 3 coins and spread the money over them... but it is not "official" thats why i put a ? at the title but there is allot of voting going on on poloniex to add it and when that happens it will skyrocket thats what i tried to say in this post. I would suggest looking into a coin first before buying checking slack group, forums, maybe even talk to developer invest at own risk.

npnp, im selling at 600 satoshis. Should hit that soon atleast

yeh i dont mean to say you have a bad investment just wait it will reach that point at a certain time just a matter of waiting if you'd ask me

What is your stance now? No Poloniex listing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98